Trainer / Client app (Android & iOS)
- Open the Worrkout Trainer or Worrkout app and sign in.
- Go to Profile (trainer) or Account (client).
- Open Privacy & security.
- Use Delete account and confirm.
Trainer path: Profile → Privacy & security → Delete account. Client path: Account → Privacy & security → Delete account.
